Contact us

How to merge duplicates

If you find that you have a person or company twice in your CentralStationCRM account, you can simply summarize. This means that all entries of person A are supplemented with the records of person B. All e-mails, notes, tasks and tags are applied. The same applies to the merging firms. 

Depending on whether you want to merge individual duplicates that you already know or if you want to examine all persons and companies in your system for duplicates we have two different options for you.

  1. Merging single contacts or firms
  2. Merging all duplicates in the account at once
Related Articles