How do I submit my payment details?
If you are working within a paid plan after the 30-day free trial period, we will automatically inform the account owner and indicate where that the payment details have to be submitted in order to continue using CentralStationCRM. However, you can submit and update the details at any time within the account settings as shown below. You will only see the account settings option if you are the owner or at least co-owner of this account. If you do not see it, please talk to your colleagues who has created the account.
Within the account settings, you'll find the option to edit or update your billing information on the right side.